Books by Elizabeth Hand

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Elizabeth Hand's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Elizabeth Hand's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Elizabeth Hand's Kindle books. If you’re a Elizabeth Hand fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Elizabeth Hand is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Elizabeth Hand's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Elizabeth Hand
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Errantry: Strange Stories
by Elizabeth Hand
Praise for Elizabeth Hand: "Fiercely frightening yet hauntingly beautiful."—Tess Gerritsen, author of The Silent Girl "A sinful pleasure."—Katherine Dunn, author of Geek Love No one is innocent, no one unexamined in award-winner Elizabeth Hand's new collection. From the summer isles to the mysterious people next door all...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
Curious Toys
by Elizabeth Hand
An intrepid young woman stalks a murderer through turn-of-the-century Chicago in "this rich, spooky, and atmospheric thriller that will appeal to fans of Henry Darger and Erik Larson alike." (Sarah McCarry) In the sweltering summer of 1915, Pin, the fourteen-year-old daughter of a carnival fortune-teller, dresses as a boy and joins a...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Curious Toys
by Elizabeth Hand
An intrepid young woman stalks a murderer through turn-of-the-century Chicago in "this rich, spooky, and atmospheric thriller that will appeal to fans of Henry Darger and Erik Larson alike." (Sarah McCarry) In the sweltering summer of 1915, Pin, the fourteen-year-old daughter of a carnival fortune-teller, dresses as a boy and joins a...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Mortal Love
by Elizabeth Hand
Swirling between eras and continents, Mortal Love is an intense novel of unforgettable characters caught in a whirlwind of art, love, and intrigue. Mercurial Larkin Meade may hold the key to lost artistic masterpieces, and to secrets too devastating to imagine. Is there an undying moment? An immortal muse? Is there ... an angel of...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.49
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Fantasy; All Historical Fiction
Generation Loss: a novel
by Elizabeth Hand
"Startling, unclassifiable. . . Full of mysteries — all originating in its characters’ troubled psyches — and full of terrors that can’t be explained."— New York Times Shirley Jackson Award winner. Praise for Elizabeth Hand’s previous novels: “Inhabits a world between reason and insanity—it’s a delightful waking...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.69
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Illyria
by Elizabeth Hand
Madeleine and Rogan are first cousins, best friends, twinned souls, each other’s first love. Even within their large, disorderly family—all descendants of a famous actress—their intensity and passion for theater sets them apart. It makes them a little dangerous. When they are cast in their school’s production of Twelfth Night...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Black Light
by Elizabeth Hand
A decadent tale of ancient darkness that “does for upstate New York what Stephen King has done for rural Maine,” from the author of Waking the Moon ( Publishers Weekly ). Lit Moylan lives what she thinks is an ordinary life. Sure, her town has a few eccentric theater types, but that’s all. That is until her Warholian...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror; All Women's Fiction
Radiant Days
by Elizabeth Hand
She is a painter. He is a poet. Their art bridges time. It is 1978. Merle is in her first year at the Corcoran School of Art, catapulted from her impoverished Appalachian upbringing into a sophisticated, dissipated art scene. It is also 1870. The teenage poet Arthur Rimbaud is on the verge of breaking through to the images and voice...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.