Books by Billie Holiday

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Please click the Follow button to see books by Billie Holiday
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Lady Sings the Blues
Lady Sings the Blues
by Billie Holiday, Herbert Nichols
Digital Sheet Music of Lady Sings the BluesComposed by: Billie Holiday;Herbert Nichols
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Categories: Unknown
Lady Sings the Blues: The 50th-Anniversay Edition with a Revised Discography (Harlem Moon Classics)
Lady Sings the Blues: The 50th-Anniversay Edition with a Revised Discography (Harlem Moon Classics)
by Billie Holiday, William Dufty
Perfect for fans of The United States vs. Billie Holiday, this is the fiercely honest, no-holds-barred memoir of the legendary jazz, swing, and standards singing sensation—a fiftieth-anniversary edition updated with stunning new photos, a revised discography, and an insightful foreword by music writer David RitzTaking the reader on a...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Biographies & Memoirs; All Politics, History and Current Events
God Bless' The Child
God Bless' The Child
by Arthur Herzog Jr., Billie Holiday
Digital Sheet Music of God Bless' The ChildComposed by: Arthur Herzog Jr.;Billie HolidayPerformed by: Billie Holiday
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: Unknown
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.