Books by Avraham Azrieli

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Avraham Azrieli's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Avraham Azrieli's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Avraham Azrieli's Kindle books. If you’re a Avraham Azrieli fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Avraham Azrieli is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Avraham Azrieli's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Avraham Azrieli
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
The Mormon Candidate (Ben Teller Thriller Series Book 1)
The Mormon Candidate (Ben Teller Thriller Series Book 1)
by Avraham Azrieli
While investigating the murder of a Marine veteran at a motorcycle rally, reporter Ben Teller infiltrates the D.C. Mormon Temple and uncovers a secret that could determine the U.S. presidential elections.In the tradition of Vince Flynn, David Baldacci, Nelson DeMille, Daniel Silva, and Ken Follett, The Mormon Candidate will enthrall...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Masada Complex
The Masada Complex
by Avraham Azrieli
Could a major scandal cause the United States to terminate its support for Israel? The Masada Complex, a contemporary thriller set in Arizona, Washington, and Israel, gives us a chilling portrayal of exactly such a scenario. The novel’s unforgettable hero is Masada El-Tal, a beautiful Israeli expatriate who grew up on a kibbutz by the...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: Unknown
The Jerusalem Inception: A young talmudic Scholar, a beautiful Israeli spy, and the 1967 War (Jerusalem Spy Series Book...
The Jerusalem Inception: A young talmudic Scholar, a beautiful Israeli spy, and the 1967 War (Jerusalem Spy Series Book...
by Avraham Azrieli
On the eve of the Six Day War, in the divided city of Jerusalem, a young Talmudic student falls in love with a beautiful Mossad agent twice his age, breaks off the shackles of religious observance, and volunteers for a dangerous mission that will determine the outcome of the war.Relying on recent disclosures about what instigated the...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: Unknown
Christmas for Joshua: A Jewish Family, an Interfaith Marriage, and a Christmas Controversy
Christmas for Joshua: A Jewish Family, an Interfaith Marriage, and a Christmas Controversy
by Avraham Azrieli
Life couldn’t be better for Rusty Dinwall—a heart surgeon, amateur pianist, and volunteer synagogue president. But when his daughter’s wedding takes an unexpected turn, life spins out of control, shattering everything he believes in. A dramatic story with memorable characters, Christmas for Joshua tackles the conflicts inherent to...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Women's Fiction
Thump
Thump
by Avraham Azrieli
T.M. Jefferson (“Thump”), a handsome African American man, joined a venerable investment firm in Baltimore five years ago as a junior analyst. Henrietta Kingman, a white partner in her fifties, took him on as her lover and protégé, rewarding him with promotions and bonuses. But when Thump falls in love with a young nurse and attempts to...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.