Books by Amber Argyle

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @amberargyle

"A Haiku for my Witch Song Series: Moon paints my skin silver Witch song paints the moon gold On a broken night Also, four random facts about me: I have a six inch scar on my forehead from a car accident when I was in the 4th grade. I participated in rodeo (barrel racing and pole bending) I played varsity basketball in high school (I still play basketball). I grew up on a cattle ranch (support my dad, Eat Beef!)."

Please click the Follow button to see books by Amber Argyle
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Witch Song: Witch Song 1
Witch Song: Witch Song 1
by Amber Argyle
Perfect for fans of The Black Witch by Laurie Forest, Serpent and Dove by Shelby Mahurin, and Truthwitch by Susan Dennard. Dive into the unique magic, sweet romance, and daring adventure in Witch Song!A witch. Her guardian. A stolen magic . . . When the witch hunters penetrate Brusenna's warded forest, she learns an impossible truth. She...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica; All Teen Lit
Of Fire and Ash: Fairy Queens
Of Fire and Ash: Fairy Queens
by Amber Argyle
If you enjoy thrilling romantic fantasies by the likes of Victoria Aveyard, Renée Ahdieh, Leigh Bardugo, or Tricia Levenseller, you'll adore the Fairy Queens SagaThe fae are watching, waiting. As the drought worsens, it becomes harder and harder for Nelay not to use her forbidden sight to provide for her hungry family. But when the worst...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Categories: All Fantasy; All Historical Fiction; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica; All Teen Lit
Stolen Enchantress: Beauty and the Beast meets The Pied Piper (Forbidden Forest Book 1)
Stolen Enchantress: Beauty and the Beast meets The Pied Piper (Forbidden Forest Book 1)
by Amber Argyle
A beast. An enchantress. An unbreakable curse . . .When her little sister is taken by the beast of the Forbidden Forest, Larkin does the unthinkable: she goes in after her.Deep within the sentient woods, Larkin uncovers a secret that puts her in dreadful danger. Worse, now that the beast has had his taste, he’ll never stop hunting her....
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Categories: All Fantasy; All Historical Fiction; All Romance; All Teen Lit
Wraith King (Forbidden Forest Book 3)
Wraith King (Forbidden Forest Book 3)
by Amber Argyle
An enchantress. Her king. A dying magic . . . An assassin has set his sights on killing Larkin and ending her new reign as queen. Worse, the magic is dying. The magic that protects mankind from the wraith. The same magic Larkin has used to keep the curse from destroying the man she loves. Because once that curse reaches Denan's eyes, he...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Categories: All Fantasy; All Historical Fiction; All Teen Lit
Winter Queen (Fairy Queens Book 2)
Winter Queen (Fairy Queens Book 2)
by Amber Argyle
Perfect for fans of Elise Kova, JA Andrews, and Audrey Grey, Winter Queen ensnares readers who love a heavy dose of adventure and romance with their epic fantasy. When a battle erupts in the heart of her village, Ilyenna looks into her enemy’s eyes and sees more than just cunning. There is also lust—lust for power and lust for her. She...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Categories: All Fantasy; All Historical Fiction; All Romance; All Teen Lit
Witch Born (Witch Song Book 2)
Witch Born (Witch Song Book 2)
by Amber Argyle
A witch. Her guardian. Centuries of secrets . . . Danger lurks in the shadows. The witches refuse to heed Brusenna's warnings. Not even her beloved guardian, Joshen, believes her. And the longer she stays with the witches, the more disturbing secrets she dredges up from their sordid past.Secrets that threaten to destroy them all.To...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance; All Teen Lit
Witch Song Series: Books 1-3 + Bonus Novella
Witch Song Series: Books 1-3 + Bonus Novella
by Amber Argyle
A witch. Her guardians. Centuries of secrets . . . Brusenna is the last witch. All the others have been taken captive. Their magic stolen. A stolen magic that is now being used as a weapon to bring the entire world to its knees. And Brusenna is the only one who can stop it. With only her guardian beside her, Brusenna must evade the witch...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Categories: All Fantasy; All Historical Fiction; All Romance; All Teen Lit
Summer Queen (Fairy Queens Book 4)
Summer Queen (Fairy Queens Book 4)
by Amber Argyle
The Winter Queen is coming. And vengeance will be hers . . .The invading army has conquered nearly half the kingdom. Determined to save her family, Nelay hires a smuggler to take her across the unforgiving desert and attempt a rescue behind enemy lines. A smuggler with a penchant for legends and a touch that threatens to melt every hard...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Categories: All Fantasy; All Historical Fiction; All Romance; All Teen Lit
Witch Rising (Witch Song)
Witch Rising (Witch Song)
by Amber Argyle
There is only one survivor . . . A child hunted for the magic of her song.Shipwrecked on an isolated island, Lilette buries her magic deep, convinced it caused the deaths of those she loves. But she can’t run from who she is. And when her secret is revealed, the only thing that can save her is her song. It’s time to rise up and become...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance; All Teen Lit
Witch Fall (Witch Song Book 3)
Witch Fall (Witch Song Book 3)
by Amber Argyle
A captive witch. Her scarred prince. A daring escape . . .Lilette has been kidnapped. Forced to live among the vicious tongues and poisoned blades of the prince's harem, Lilette is desperate to escape. But she can't do it alone. She finds an ally in the prince’s own brother, Han, whose kindness threatens to break down the carefully...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance; All Teen Lit
Of Ice and Snow (Fairy Queens Book 1)
Of Ice and Snow (Fairy Queens Book 1)
by Amber Argyle
Rule #1: Never bargain with the fae. Rule #2: Never fall for the enemy."A captivating series!" -Jennifer A. Nielsen, New York Times bestselling author of The False PrinceRaider warships prowl the coast. From all over the Clandlands, men heed the call to war. All but Otec, who is left behind to the watch over the women and children. But...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Categories: All Fantasy; All Historical Fiction; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica; All Teen Lit
Daughter of Winter (Fairy Queens Book 6)
Daughter of Winter (Fairy Queens Book 6)
by Amber Argyle
Bargains. Only the desperate need them. Only the desperate make them. And always, the desperate pay.As the daughter of the Winter Queen, the silence and never-ending dark of winter are all Elice has ever known. So when a whaling ship crashes just offshore, she doesn't hesitate to rescue the lone survivor, Adar. But the closer Elice and...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Categories: All Fantasy; All Historical Fiction; All Romance; All Teen Lit
Winter's Heir (Fairy Queens Book 7)
Winter's Heir (Fairy Queens Book 7)
by Amber Argyle
A price must be paid.And Elice was born to pay it . . . Elice and Adar have escaped the Winter Queen. Without her dark presence, the love between them grows stronger with each passing day. But there are secrets hidden in the heat of Summer. Secrets Adar is at the heart of. Worse, the decades-long war between the queens of Winter and...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Categories: All Fantasy; All Historical Fiction; All Romance; All Teen Lit
Of Sand and Storm (Fairy Queens Book 5)
Of Sand and Storm (Fairy Queens Book 5)
by Amber Argyle
It's a dangerous game . . .And Cinder's freedom is the prize.By law, any child born in Idara is free, even if that child is born in a slave brothel. Unfortunately, Cinder has grown into a beauty that surpasses even the renown of her mother and grandmother, making her far too valuable a commodity to lose. The slaveholder calls in Cinder’s...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Categories: All Fantasy; All Historical Fiction; All Romance; All Teen Lit
Fairy Queens Saga: Books 5-7 (Fairy Queens Saga Box Set Book 2)
Fairy Queens Saga: Books 5-7 (Fairy Queens Saga Box Set Book 2)
by Amber Argyle
Two immortal queens. A dying magic. A world to save . . . War rages between the queens of Winter and Summer. A war which threatens to shatter the magic that holds together the very fabric of the world. But there is still hope. As the daughter of the Winter Queen, Elice bears her mother's magic but not her curse. With the help of her...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Categories: All Fantasy; All Teen Lit
Fairy Queens Saga: Books 1-4 (Fairy Queens Saga Box Set Book 1)
Fairy Queens Saga: Books 1-4 (Fairy Queens Saga Box Set Book 1)
by Amber Argyle
Two immortal queens. A dying magic. A world to save . . . Their kingdoms at war. Their loved ones dying. Ilyenna and Nelay are two very different women who face the same impossible choice: make a wicked fae bargain or lose everything - including the men they love - to the ravages of war. The cost? Dark magic in exchange for their souls....
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Categories: All Fantasy; All Historical Fiction; All Romance; All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.