Books by Claire McGowan

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Claire McGowan's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Claire McGowan's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Claire McGowan's Kindle books. If you’re a Claire McGowan fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Claire McGowan is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Claire McGowan's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Claire McGowan
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
What You Did
by Claire McGowan
“A brilliant, breathless thriller that kept me guessing to the last shocking page.” —Erin Kelly, Sunday Times bestselling author of He Said/She SaidAn Amazon Charts and Washington Post bestseller.It was supposed to be the perfect reunion: six university friends together again after twenty years. Host Ali finally has the life she...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
The Fall: A murder brings them together. The truth will tear them apart.
by Claire McGowan
A twisty, unputdownable thriller about the secrets people keep and the lies people tell, for fans of THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN and BEHIND CLOSED DOORS. "Compelling and flawless" Sharon BoltonWhat would you do if the man you love was arrested for murder?Bad things never happen to Charlotte.But her fiancé Dan has been hiding a secret, and the...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Push
by Claire McGowan
From the bestselling author of What You Did comes a stunning psychological thriller. One party. Thirteen people. By 3.02 p.m., one of them will be dead.The party should have been perfect: six couples from the same baby group, six newborns, a luxurious house. But not everything has gone to plan, and while some are here to celebrate...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Dead Ground (Paula Maguire 2): An Irish serial-killer thriller of heart-stopping suspense
by Claire McGowan
Stolen. Missing. Dead...Forensic psychologist Paul Maguire is up against the clock to stop a merciless killer in THE DEAD GROUND, the second novel in the highly acclaimed Paula Maguire series and the gripping follow up to The Lost. Claire McGowan's thrillers are sure to enthral readers of Michael Connelly and Karin Slaughter 'Fresh and...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Controlled Explosions (A Paula Maguire Short Story): A compelling crime novella of violence and intrigue
by Claire McGowan
Paula Maguire, forensic psychologist on the Irish border, returns as a teenager in this exclusive digital short story from Claire McGowan. If you love the Paula Maguire series, or are yet to meet the infamous psychologist, you'll be gripped...1998 and future forensic psychologist Paula Maguire is still in school, being taunted by...
Free!
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Other Wife
by Claire McGowan
An Amazon Charts bestseller.She’s a total stranger. But she knows who you are…Suzi did a bad thing. She’s paying for it now, pregnant, scared, and living in an isolated cottage with her jealous husband, Nick.When Nora moves into the only house nearby, Suzi is delighted to have a friend. So much so that she’s almost tempted to...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Killing House (Paula Maguire 6): An explosive Irish crime thriller that will give you chills
by Claire McGowan
Long-buried secrets are being unearthed. And they're very close to home...Forensic psychologist Paula Maguire returns yet again to her hometown to investigate a spine-chilling case in THE KILLING HOUSE, the sixth novel in Claire McGowan's series. The Paula Maguire series is the perfect read for fans of Michael Connelly and Peter May.'A...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
A Savage Hunger (Paula Maguire 4): An Irish crime thriller of spine-tingling suspense
by Claire McGowan
Blood stains the altar. Can she be found? Paula Maguire, forensic psychologist is called in to investigate a missing girl and the disappearance of a holy relic in Claire McGowan's exhilarating fourth novel in the series, A SAVAGE HUNTER. The Paula Maguire series is sure to enthral fans of Stuart MacBride and Lee Child.'A complex...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Lost (Paula Maguire 1): A gripping Irish crime thriller with explosive twists
by Claire McGowan
Not everyone who's missing is lostHard-hitting and unputdownable, THE LOST follows Forensic psychologist Maguire back to her hometown in the search for two missing girls. This exhilarating introduction to the Paula Maguire series by Claire McGowan is sure to grip fans of Elly Griffiths and LJ Ross. 'Claire McGowan is a knockout new...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Silent Dead (Paula Maguire 3): An Irish crime thriller of danger, death and justice (Paula McGuire)
by Claire McGowan
Some say they deserve their fate. But isn't everyone entitled to justice?Forensic psychologist Paula Maguire is in a race against time to solve a deadly crime in THE SILENT DEAD, the third novel in Claire McGowan's terrific, hard-hitting crime series. The perfect read for fans of Val McDermid and Elly Griffiths. 'Astonishing, powerful...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Blood Tide (Paula Maguire 5): A chilling Irish thriller of murder, secrets and suspense
by Claire McGowan
A missing couple. A lurking killer. A perfect storm.Forensic psychologist Paula Maguire returns to solve a dark and dangerous case on a small Irish island in the taut and terrifying BLOOD TIDE, the fifth novel in Claire McGowan's acclaimed series. The perfect read for fans of Joy Ellis and Karin Slaughter. 'A brilliantly executed...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.