Books by A.S. Fenichel

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy A.S. Fenichel's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to A.S. Fenichel's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on A.S. Fenichel's Kindle books. If you’re a A.S. Fenichel fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think A.S. Fenichel is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of A.S. Fenichel's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by A.S. Fenichel
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Desperate Bride (Forever Brides Book 3)
Desperate Bride (Forever Brides Book 3)
by A.S. Fenichel
An unexpected promise . . . an everlasting passion. An accomplished musician, Dorothea Flammel has refused more proposals than any London debutante; her only true love is her music. Dory’s shimmering talent and beauty have long been adored from afar by Thomas Wheel, an untitled gentleman who can only dream of asking for the hand of a...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance
A Lady's Virtue: A Humorous Historical Regency Romance (Everton Domestic Society Book 3)
A Lady's Virtue: A Humorous Historical Regency Romance (Everton Domestic Society Book 3)
by A.S. Fenichel
In the third book of acclaimed historical romance author A.S. Fenichel's Everton Domestic Society series, sparks fly while lovers cry in Regency era London! A witty love story perfect for fans of Mary Jo Putney and Evie Dunmore.  Can a broken engagement ignite the spark of true love?   Sylvia Dowder had almost made it to the altar when...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Capturing the Earl (The Wallflowers of West Lane Book 3)
Capturing the Earl (The Wallflowers of West Lane Book 3)
by A.S. Fenichel
The friendship of four young ladies has created an indestructible bond to protect one another from the perils of love and marriage . . .   After the demise of her friend’s disastrous marriage, Mercedes Parsons isn’t about to let the widowed Wallflower of West Lane, Lady Aurora Radcliff, undertake another perilous trip to the altar. At...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.49
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance
A Lady's Honor (Everton Domestic Society Book 1)
A Lady's Honor (Everton Domestic Society Book 1)
by A.S. Fenichel
Not every match is made at the marriage mart…   After a disastrous, short-lived engagement and years of caring for her ailing grandmother, Phoebe Hallsmith is resigned to spinsterhood. But if she must be unmarried, far better to be of use than languishing at home, disappointing her parents. As an employee of the Everton Domestic Society...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Mayan Afterglow (End of Days Book 1)
Mayan Afterglow (End of Days Book 1)
by A.S. Fenichel
They called it The End of Days after humanity met with near annihilation. Ten months later, the real end is coming.Aileen Grant’s powerful psychic gifts have been nothing but a curse since the day she was born. She’d given up all hope of escaping the demonic grasp of Mictlan, The Lord of the Dead, until an enigmatic thief snatches her...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance
Betrayal (The Demon Hunters Book 3)
Betrayal (The Demon Hunters Book 3)
by A.S. Fenichel
In service to His Majesty, one must be prepared for Hell. To survive as a scullery maid requires hard work, discipline, and a stiff upper lip. To survive as a Demon Hunter is something else entirely. Elizabeth Smythe learned this after she was captured by Demons and rescued by Hunters. Now a Hunter herself, Elizabeth’s first task in this...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Romance
A Lady's Past (Everton Domestic Society Book 4)
A Lady's Past (Everton Domestic Society Book 4)
by A.S. Fenichel
The greatest risk—for the sweetest reward…   His fiancée’s betrayal nearly cost Jacques Laurent everything. Despite his resolve not to trust anyone again, he can’t abandon the young woman he finds alone on the road to London. In the brief hours they spend together, the enigmatic Diana touches his heart in a way he can’t explain. Even...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Misleading a Duke: A Thrilling Historical Regency Romance Book (The Wallflowers of West Lane 2)
Misleading a Duke: A Thrilling Historical Regency Romance Book (The Wallflowers of West Lane 2)
by A.S. Fenichel
“Excellent. This immersive, fast-paced novel will have readers on the edges of their seat.” —Publishers Weekly Fans of Mary Jo Putney and Sabrina Jeffries will fall for this delightful story of a high-spirited lady determined to marry for love—but betrothed to a tempting spy whose work has put them both their hearts…and their lives…on...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Foolish Bride (Forever Brides Book 2)
Foolish Bride (Forever Brides Book 2)
by A.S. Fenichel
The author of Tainted Bride returns to the Regency era with the heartwarming story of how two people turn their sadly-ever-after romance around.Elinor Burkenstock never believed in fairy tales. Sure, she's always been a fool for love—what woman isn't? But Elinor knows the difference between fiction and truth. Daydreams and reality. True...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
A Lady's Escape (Everton Domestic Society Book 2)
A Lady's Escape (Everton Domestic Society Book 2)
by A.S. Fenichel
A matchmaker breaks all the rules in this Regency romance from the author of A Lady’s Honor and the Forever Brides books—ebook includes a bonus prologue.   Despite her disastrous London debut, Millicent Edgebrook has proven skilled at securing matches—for every young lady but herself. Resigned to spinsterhood, and eager to gain...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Wishing Game
Wishing Game
by A.S. Fenichel
The Earl of Westbridge is dying, and without a male heir. His daughter Mary will lose her home if she does not marry before her father passes. She has already turned down two men while holding onto the hope of finding true love. In her desperation, she plays the wishing game, a childhood folly devised to chase away fear during...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance
Kane's Bounty (Psychic Mates Book 1)
Kane's Bounty (Psychic Mates Book 1)
by A.S. Fenichel
Telepathic bounty hunter Kane has one rule—never get involved with a fugitive.It’s a simple assignment with good money at the end. Picking Lena up is no problem. Protecting her when her ex-husband, mercenaries and another bounty hunter threaten her turns into the fight of their lives.Together, the Stones of Adeline and Lena are powerful...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Categories: All Romance
Training Rain (Psychic Mates Book 3)
Training Rain (Psychic Mates Book 3)
by A.S. Fenichel
Having spent most of her life avoiding people and hiding her psychic gifts, Rain is shocked when the new Psi Alliance asks her to join. She didn’t count on the rigorous training or needing all of her Native American knowledge to complete the course. And if only she could ignore her attraction to her devilishly handsome instructor. Jess...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance
Christmas Bliss
Christmas Bliss
by A.S. Fenichel
Emma is running from a tyrannous uncle bent on killing her young brother, to gain his fortune. John, the Earl of Compton, is looking for something to change his unfulfilling life in the House of Lords. When they meet on a dark street, nothing can change their fate.John is so instantly smitten and socially inept, he proposes in less than...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance
End of Days Trilogy
End of Days Trilogy
by A.S. Fenichel
Three stories of good vs. evil, proof that love can survive anything—even Hell. Mayan Afterglow- They called it The End of Days after humanity met with near annihilation. Ten months later, the real end is coming. Ian only cares about survival until he rescues Aileen. It will take a savior falling in love with a thief to save...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Categories: All Romance
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.