Books by Burt Weissbourd

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Burt Weissbourd's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Burt Weissbourd's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Burt Weissbourd's Kindle books. If you’re a Burt Weissbourd fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Burt Weissbourd is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Burt Weissbourd's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Burt Weissbourd
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Danger in Plain Sight: A Callie James Thriller
Danger in Plain Sight: A Callie James Thriller
by Burt Weissbourd
For readers who love LEE CHILD and STIEG LARSSON -- get ready for the AMAZON #1 BESTSELLING story of Callie James. It took fourteen years to construct a safe world for her and her son and only one night for her ex to unravel it. Callie has no choice but to join forces with an unlikely, incompatible ally to save her ex, her restaurant...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Politics, History and Current Events; All Religious Fiction
In Velvet: A Novel
In Velvet: A Novel
by Burt Weissbourd
The northwest corner of Yellowstone Park is closed for bear management, and Rachel, a bear biologist, is discovering some very startling animal behavior—grizzlies denning in June, swans at their wintering grounds in summer, what appear to be Irish Elk, an extinct species, with huge palmated antlers. There are also horrific mutations in...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.92
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Teaser: A Corey Logan Thriller (Corey Logan Thrillers Book 2)
Teaser: A Corey Logan Thriller (Corey Logan Thrillers Book 2)
by Burt Weissbourd
For readers who love LEE CHILD and STIEG LARSSON comes the SECOND BOOK in The Corey Logan Trilogy by Amazon #1 Bestseller Burt Weissbourd. TEASER takes Corey & Abe into the interconnected worlds of private school kids and the runaways who roam Seattle’s streets. When teenage Maisie is abducted by the diabolical “Teaser,” Abe and Corey...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.10
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Minos: A Corey Logan Thriller (Corey Logan Thrillers Book 3)
Minos: A Corey Logan Thriller (Corey Logan Thrillers Book 3)
by Burt Weissbourd
For readers who love LEE CHILD and STIEG LARSSON — here’s the FINAL BOOK in The Corey Logan Trilogy by Amazon #1 Bestseller Burt Weissbourd. Teenage Sara has constructed an entire mythological universe founded in Greek Mythology, an alternative reality where she lives with a terrible secret. Abe must make Sara’s intense inner life...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Corey Logan Trilogy Box Set
Corey Logan Trilogy Box Set
by Burt Weissbourd
For readers who love LEE CHILD and STIEG LARSSON -- get ready for Amazon #1 Bestselling Series THE COREY LOGAN TRILOGY by Burt Weissbourd. Follow this unlikely partnership of tough, self-reliant, not-always-self-aware Corey Logan and the absent-minded, master of emotional complexity Dr. Abe Stein as they fall in love. In these...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Politics, History and Current Events; All Romance
Inside Passage: A Corey Logan Novel (The Corey Logan Novels Book 1)
Inside Passage: A Corey Logan Novel (The Corey Logan Novels Book 1)
by Burt Weissbourd
Corey Logan was set up. She knows Nick Season’s terrible secret. Coming home from prison, all Corey wants is to be with her son. To get him back, she needs to make a good impression on the psychiatrist evaluating her. But Dr. Abe Stein doesn’t believe she was framed—until his well-heeled mother falls for the charming state attorney...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.97
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.