Books by Emily Lloyd-Jones

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Emily Lloyd-Jones's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Emily Lloyd-Jones's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Emily Lloyd-Jones's Kindle books. If you’re a Emily Lloyd-Jones fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Emily Lloyd-Jones is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Emily Lloyd-Jones's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Emily Lloyd-Jones
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
The Hearts We Sold
by Emily Lloyd-Jones
A thrilling blend of sci-fi, paranormal horror, and romance--perfect for fans of Holly Black, Leigh Bardugo, and Stranger Things.Dee Moreno is out of options. Her home life sucks (to put it mildly), and she's about to get booted from her boarding school--the only place she's ever felt free--for lack of funds. But this is a world where...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Bone Houses
by Emily Lloyd-Jones
Buffy the Vampire Slayer meets Sky in the Deep in this bewitching historical horror novel, perfect for fans of Holly Black and V.E. Schwab.Seventeen-year-old Aderyn ("Ryn") only cares about two things: her family and her family's graveyard. And right now, both are in dire straits. Since the death of their parents, Ryn and her siblings...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Illusive
by Emily Lloyd-Jones
The X-Men meets Ocean's Eleven in this edge-of-your-seat sci-fi adventure about a band of "super" criminals.When the deadly MK virus swept across the planet, a vaccine was created to stop the epidemic, but it came with some unexpected side effects. A small percentage of the population developed superhero-like powers, and Americans...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Deceptive (Illusive Book 2)
by Emily Lloyd-Jones
This thrilling sequel to Illusive will have readers on the edge of their seats. You don't belong with us. These are the words that echo through the minds of all immune Americans-those suffering the so-called adverse effects of an experimental vaccine, including perfect recall, telepathy, precognition, levitation, mind control, and the...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Murder on the Disoriented Express (Illusive)
by Emily Lloyd-Jones
He's a survivor. No matter the cost.Until he met Ciere and her crew of superpowered thieves, Alan Fiacre's life had been singularly focused on safeguarding the vaccine that changed the world. As an eidos, and reluctant heir to his father's legacy, it was his duty to ensure the formula never fell into the wrong hands. So it came as...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.