Books by Dallas Gorham

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Dallas Gorham's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Dallas Gorham's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Dallas Gorham's Kindle books. If you’re a Dallas Gorham fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Dallas Gorham is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Dallas Gorham's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Dallas Gorham
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Six Murders Too Many (Carlos McCrary, Private Investigator, Mystery Thriller Book 1)
by Dallas Gorham
A billionaire’s fortune is up for grabs…and someone is willing to kill for it.Private Investigator Carlos McCrary takes a high-stakes paternity case: Prove that infant Gloria Simonetti’s biological father is not recently-deceased billionaire Ike Simonetti. But with $400,000,000 at stake, it’s anyone’s guess what will happen...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Sex & Erotica
I'm no hero: A Carlos McCrary Special Forces Suspense Thriller short story
by Dallas Gorham
Was the Afghan boy asking for help? Or leading them into an ambush?A hot night in June 2006. Special Forces Operation Detachment Alpha 777, the Triple Seven, gets a call for help. The Taliban have blockaded a village in the Afghan mountains, starving the people. Their crime? Educating girls in the village school.A village boy escapes...
Free!
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Sex & Erotica
Four Years Gone (Carlos McCrary, Private Investigator, Mystery Thriller Book 8)
by Dallas Gorham
For fans of Jack Reacher, Elvis Cole, Matt Kile, and Spenser comes a new mystery thriller…Four Years GoneCarlos McCrary’s morning in his South Florida beachside condo turns topsy-turvy when Crazy Aunt Carrie calls. Her daughter Emily—McCrary’s cousin—appeared last night in a vision. “Mom, I’m here. Come find me. I need...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Dangerous Friends (Carlos McCrary, Private Investigator, Mystery Thriller Book 4)
by Dallas Gorham
There’s one born every minute…College freshman Michelle Babcock only wants to protect the earth when she joins a campus environmental club. Save the planet, right? What could possibly go wrong?Instead, she’s sucked into a fanatical cabal led by her boyfriend, James Ponder, a graduate student obsessed with protesting global warming....
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Sex & Erotica
Quarterback Trap (Carlos McCrary, Private Investigator, Mystery Thriller Book 3)
by Dallas Gorham
Super Bowl Week is supposed to be fun, right?One mafia boss sees a way to make a killing…The Jets and the Cowboys are playing in the first Super Bowl in Port City’s new billion-dollar stadium. My old friend Bob Martinez, is starting quarterback for the Jets.A week before the game, Bob’s supermodel fiancée, Graciela, disappears...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Double Fake, Double Murder (Carlos McCrary, Private Investigator, Mystery Thriller Book 2)
by Dallas Gorham
Lots of people want Garrison Franco dead…but one of them is a copGangster Garrison Franco is gunned down in the street, killed by a bullet from my buddy Jorge Castellano’s gun. Jorge hires me, Carlos “Chuck” McCrary, to find out who framed him.Then my prime suspect is killed with a bullet from my gun. The cops slap the cuffs on...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Sex & Erotica
McCrary's Justice (Carlos McCrary, Private Investigator, Mystery Thriller Book 6)
by Dallas Gorham
What would you do if your daughter was held by sex traffickers?Nebraska farmer Wilbur Jenkins learns his missing daughter is a sex slave in Port City, Florida. He grabs the next flight to Port City and begs the cops to find her.Is an untouchable diplomat behind the abduction?The only clue is a phone number belonging to Antonio Crucero, a...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Sex & Erotica
Two Killer Thriller Novels: Carlos McCrary, Private Investigator, Mystery Thriller Series of Crime and Suspense...
by Dallas Gorham
Two Carlos McCrary Novels Book One – Double Fake, Double Murder Lots of people want Garrison Franco dead… but one of them is a cop Gangster Garrison Franco is gunned down in the street, killed by a bullet from my buddy Jorge Castellano’s gun. Jorge hires me, Carlos “Chuck” McCrary, to find out who framed him. Then my...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Yesterday's Trouble (Carlos McCrary, Private Investigator, Mystery Thriller Book 7)
by Dallas Gorham
A Country Singer, An NBA Superstar, And A Cyber-stalkerCleo is a rising young country singer who just wants to make music for her thousands of new fans. NBA superstar Marvelous LeMarvis Jones, Cleo’s fiancé, bankrolls her first concert tour. Things are upended when an unbalanced cyber-stalker takes issue with the couple’s...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.