Books by Emma Salisbury

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Emma Salisbury's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Emma Salisbury's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Emma Salisbury's Kindle books. If you’re a Emma Salisbury fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Emma Salisbury is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Emma Salisbury's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Emma Salisbury
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
One Bad Turn: A serial killer thriller (DS Coupland Book 3)
by Emma Salisbury
A gripping serial killer thriller… No sooner has Detective Sergeant Kevin Coupland stepped off the plane from a family holiday than he gets the call that a woman’s body has been found on a path beside a recreation park in a smart suburb in Salford. Account Manager Sharon Mathers suffered a brutal blow to the head following a...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.30
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
ABSENT (DS Coupland Book 4)
by Emma Salisbury
THE NEW DS COUPLAND NOVELThe worst things happen in plain sight. When he stopped a serial killer in his tracks earlier in the year he thought that would be the end of it, but for DS Kevin Coupland his nightmare has just begun.A child’s body is discovered hidden in a bag, kicking off a major investigation for Salford Precinct’s murder...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Fragile Cord: A gripping psychological thriller (DS Coupland Book 1)
by Emma Salisbury
'Emma has joined an elite club of authors.' Sunday MailFRAGILE CORD is an emotional rollercoaster charting the psychological meltdown of a mother with a deadly secret.Introducing Salford detectives Kevin Coupland and Alex Moreton as they investigate what appears to be a routine murder-suicide. Tracey Kavanagh was her usual upbeat self;...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Sex & Erotica
The DS Coupland Box Set (Books 1-3)
by Emma Salisbury
The DS Coupland Series - psychological crime fiction that packs a punch FRAGILE CORD A small boy lies drowned in the bottom of a bath His mother is found with a noose around her neck… The local community is in shock. Introducing Salford detectives Kevin Coupland and Alex Moreton as they investigate what appears to be a...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.00
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
FLESH AND BLOOD (DS Coupland Book 5)
by Emma Salisbury
THE NEW DS COUPLAND NOVEL An accusation of police brutality An unsolved hit and run A social media minefield The murder squad’s resources at Salford Precinct Station are stretched to the limit. DS Kevin Coupland is called out to a fatal fire at a local residential home for vulnerable people, and immediately suspects arson....
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
FLESH AND BLOOD (DS Coupland Book 5)
by Emma Salisbury
THE NEW DS COUPLAND NOVEL An accusation of police brutality An unsolved hit and run A social media minefield The murder squad’s resources at Salford Precinct Station are stretched to the limit. DS Kevin Coupland is called out to a fatal fire at a local residential home for vulnerable people, and immediately suspects arson....
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
FLESH AND BLOOD (DS Coupland Book 5)
by Emma Salisbury
THE NEW DS COUPLAND NOVEL An accusation of police brutality An unsolved hit and run A social media minefield The murder squad’s resources at Salford Precinct Station are stretched to the limit. DS Kevin Coupland is called out to a fatal fire at a local residential home for vulnerable people, and immediately suspects arson....
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Sticks and Stones (DS Coupland Book 6)
by Emma Salisbury
A consultant is accused of killing his patients…A local MP has murdered a call girl…A teacher ploughs a minibus into a group of pupils…It’s as though Salford is under a permanent full moon, not helped by the fact DS Kevin Coupland is fighting to hold onto his career.Following an allegation that he was behind a prisoner’s murder...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.21
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)
by Emma Salisbury
A gritty psychological thriller perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Stuart MacBride and Denise Mina. Imagine you've just witnessed a murder. And you're now being framed for it. Only the person framing you is a cop... Davy Johnson is a young man from the wrong side of the tracks with a target on his back. After a spell in prison he...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.66
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
A Place of Safety: A fast paced, gripping thriller (DS Coupland Book 2)
by Emma Salisbury
How far would you go to make sure justice was done? Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham and Angela Marsons. A young woman is killed in a drive-by shooting. Key witness Abby Marlowe is in fear for her life. At first the case looks like a local turf war gone wrong, but someone in power is doing everything they can to cover the...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.30
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Silence before the Scream: An edge of your seat crime thriller (Davy Johnson Series Book 2)
by Emma Salisbury
Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Stuart MacBride and Denise Mina.When the daughter of Edinburgh’s most powerful crime lord is kidnapped all hell breaks loose in the city. Determined to find her without the hindrance of the police Gus McEwan summons his most reliable men to track her down. Davy Johnson, still reeling from witnessing an...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.