Books by Anna Santos

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @AnneSaint90

Anna Santos is an Amazon Bestselling Author in Paranormal Romance.

She likes to write steamy and happily ever after romances with magical and complex characters. All her books feature clever, witty, and strong heroines and dominant males who either get what they want or get what they deserve.

When she isn't writing, Anna is considering plot twists for her next novel or delving into the world of her favorite authors. She loves superheroes, and she’s a geek at heart. She grew up watching Star Wars and plotting a way to become a Ninja. She has a fascination for Chinese Kung Fu movies, and cherry blossom flowers. She also enjoys writing poetry, watching a good movie, and spending time with her husband and family in Portugal, where she lives.

Please click the Follow button to see books by Anna Santos
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Archangel's Fire: Paranormal Angel Romance (The Cursed Angels Series Book 2)
Archangel's Fire: Paranormal Angel Romance (The Cursed Angels Series Book 2)
by Anna Santos
Aria's powers as a Red Angel are something that’s not been seen for a long time.Prince Cedric couldn’t be happier about her transformation. Yet, Aria feels the angel inside her wants to take over her personality and transform her into a ruthless warrior. To make things worse, the Vampire King regrets rejecting her and wants her back....
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Teen Lit
The Cursed Angels Series: Books 1-3
The Cursed Angels Series: Books 1-3
by Anna Santos
Perfect for fans of Fallen, Twilight, and The Mortal Instruments. Embark on this breathtaking fantasy tale of angels, vampires, werewolves, and Nephilim. Hundreds of pages of entertainment that will leave you on the edge of your seat. Gargoyles, Angels, and Vampires. Deadly enemies. An Angel Prince looking for his fated mate to break his...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica; All Teen Lit
Archangel's Awakening: Paranormal Angel Romance (The Cursed Angels Series Book 3)
Archangel's Awakening: Paranormal Angel Romance (The Cursed Angels Series Book 3)
by Anna Santos
Read the third and final installment of The Cursed Angels Series, following the lives of Aria, Philippe, and Cedric. Are you ready for the epic end? War is coming and innocent lives are at stake.Aria fights her angel while Cedric declares war to the ones who have kidnapped his mate.In the middle of all this, Philippe fears for the life...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Fantasy; All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
The Dragon Prince: A Fairytale (The Enchanted Kingdoms Chronicles Book 1)
The Dragon Prince: A Fairytale (The Enchanted Kingdoms Chronicles Book 1)
by Anna Santos
In the Diamond Kingdom lives a cursed prince who can influence the weather with his mood swings. The endless winter makes living there almost unbearable. Yet, no one can leave since they are all as cursed as their prince. Each year a maiden is chosen to be sent to the Diamond Palace. Her task—to seduce the prince and make him fall in...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Fantasy
Shattered: Paranormal Vampire Romance (Immortal Love Series Book 4)
Shattered: Paranormal Vampire Romance (Immortal Love Series Book 4)
by Anna Santos
After being held captive for several years by a lunatic vampire who enjoyed abusing and torturing her, Beth is rescued from the endless nightmare she had been living. Only to find out that her soulmate is the youngest brother of the vampire she hates the most in the world–her tormentor and her sister’s mate.Being rejected by Beth because...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Romance
His Mate: Paranormal Werewolf Romance (The Mate Series Book 2)
His Mate: Paranormal Werewolf Romance (The Mate Series Book 2)
by Anna Santos
She didn’t want an Alpha, but Destiny had other plans…At first sight, Jenna may look like the typical cute blonde girl with amazing curves and a manipulative smile. Yet what many don’t know is that she’s an active member of the Paranormal Victims Society and a deadly fighter who was trained in several martial arts. She’s also a hybrid...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance
Sacrifice (Immortal Love Series Book 5)
Sacrifice (Immortal Love Series Book 5)
by Anna Santos
Finding her soul-mate is a dream coming true for Beth. Eric is all she could ask of a mate, and he loves her with a passion that makes everything seem better. She begins to open up, her walls start to crumble, and she has never felt this happy. Still, it’s foretold that Alaric will come for her. A lot sooner than she expects. Unknown to...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Siren's Calling: Fantasy Dystopian Romance (The Cursed Seas Collection)
Siren's Calling: Fantasy Dystopian Romance (The Cursed Seas Collection)
by Anna Santos, Alyssa Breck, Cursed Seas, Charmed Legacy
The seas are dying and are no longer safe for the siren people. Huge creatures called Titans attack, devouring the scarce resources. Incurable diseases affect the elderly siren population and living underwater becomes more difficult and more dangerous day by day. When news of a magical stone arrives, the solution to their problems seems...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
Rescued by the Alpha
Rescued by the Alpha
by Anna Santos
He stole the bride but ended up rescuing his mate. Getting kidnapped was the last thing Fiona expected on the day of her arranged marriage. Yet, the unthinkable happens, and she finds herself trapped in a cabin with an arrogant but gorgeous male who claims he’s doing this for her own good.Alpha Joshua needs to do what’s best for his...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance
Red As Blood: A Snow White Retelling (Fairy Tales with a Bite Book 2)
Red As Blood: A Snow White Retelling (Fairy Tales with a Bite Book 2)
by Anna Santos
Magic mirror on the wall, who's the smartest of them all?Queen Marlena needs her stepdaughter gone if she intends to rule the Meadows Kingdom without anyone else influencing the King’s mind. Therefore, she convinces her husband that it’s time for Princess Snow to get married. A ball is arranged, and Snow is forced to choose a husband...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Fantasy; All Sex & Erotica; All Teen Lit
The Witch and the Vampire King (Immortal Love Series Book 2)
The Witch and the Vampire King (Immortal Love Series Book 2)
by Anna Santos
Jessica is a young and powerful witch on a desperate mission to find her soul-mate—a hot vampire king who haunts her dreams with steamy memories of their blissful past life. To complicate matters further, a psychotic vampire is after her. He wants the grimoire she stole. For protection, she can only rely on her best friend’s family.When...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica; All Teen Lit
Vampire's Ascension: A Reverse Harem Vampire Romance (Vampire Courts Series Book 2)
Vampire's Ascension: A Reverse Harem Vampire Romance (Vampire Courts Series Book 2)
by Anna Santos
To be with the ones I love, I must claim them before the Sovereign Queen.Unexpectedly turned into a vampire and with Victoria’s memories taking over my mind, I’m thrust into the politics and intrigue of the Vampire Courts.The Sovereign Queen summons my knights and me to prove that I have what it takes to be a Vampire Queen. There’s only...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Horror; All Romance
Immortal Love Series: The Box Set, Books 1 to 6
Immortal Love Series: The Box Set, Books 1 to 6
by Anna Santos
From an outcast hybrid to a princess.Annabel's life takes a 180 degree turn when she goes undercover to find a pureblood vampire that can save her brother's life. At Affinity Annabel finds the soulmate she never thought she had and discovers the family that she believed had rejected her and her brother because of being hybrids. Discover...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance
Guardian Angel: A Fallen Angel Novella
Guardian Angel: A Fallen Angel Novella
by Anna Santos
What if the love of your life is your guardian angel?Sam is a fallen angel. His job is to protect Kyra until she gets her wings. The problem is, she doesn't know him outside the virtual world. To her, his name is Max and he’s her best friend online on whom she happens to have a huge crush.When the time comes for Kyra to know the truth...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Horror; All Science Fiction; All Teen Lit
Immortal Love Series: Paranormal Romance (Boxed Set Book 1-3)
Immortal Love Series: Paranormal Romance (Boxed Set Book 1-3)
by Anna Santos
The Immortal Love Series is the three books boxed set that includes Soul-Mate, The Witch and the Vampire King, and Spellbound. Perfect for fans of Twilight, Dark-Hunter novels, Dark Series, and Immortals After Dark paranormal series. Embark on this spellbinding series of hybrids, vampires, werewolves, and witches. Hundreds of pages of...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.