Books by B.D. Smith

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy B.D. Smith's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to B.D. Smith's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on B.D. Smith's Kindle books. If you’re a B.D. Smith fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think B.D. Smith is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of B.D. Smith's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by B.D. Smith
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
The Ice Maiden (Doug Bateman Mystery Book 1)
The Ice Maiden (Doug Bateman Mystery Book 1)
by B.D. Smith
"A fast-paced noir thriller. The Ice Maiden deserves a spot at or near the top of your reading list." –Best ThrillersHis personal life is on the rocks. Catching this murderer may be his only shot at redemption... Doug Bateman is barely keeping it together. Still grieving over his son's death and with his marriage crumbling, the Maine...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Sex & Erotica
Black Frog (Doug Bateman Mystery Book 2)
Black Frog (Doug Bateman Mystery Book 2)
by B.D. Smith
2019 Maxy Awards "Best Thriller""Get in on the ground floor of this engrossing small-town crime thriller. Highly recommended for fans of C.J. Box and Craig Johnson." –Best ThrillersBook two of the mystery series featuring Detective Doug Bateman and Investigator Anne Quinn.When opponents of a planned resort development on Moosehead Lake...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Dead to the World (Doug Bateman Mystery Book 3)
Dead to the World (Doug Bateman Mystery Book 3)
by B.D. Smith
Time is running out for Investigator Anne Quinn and Detective Doug Bateman.An ESPN sponsored powerboat regatta is coming to their tranquil lake in central Maine, but a shadowy environmental group is fighting back with nighttime attacks on race planners and participants. Most of the nocturnal attacks by the “Water Rats,” who consider the...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.