Books by D.R. Love

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Please click the Follow button to see books by D.R. Love
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Tongue Tied
by D.R. Love
He is a Master Linguist who has trained the world's greatest speakers, but when Derek Scotts meets the ravishing Willow Jacob, he is suddenly tongue-tied. To make matters worse, she has hired him to prepare her for the speech of a lifetime, a TED Talk. Could he get over his tongue issues to help her achieve that perfect oratory...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
JUNK
by D.R. Love
The old abandoned airplane hangar at the end of town near my parents' farm has a new owner. He's a big guy. Tall, blond, light blue eyes, almost grey, rimmed by black; and the most muscular tanned body I've seen up close without a shirt. Ran into him when I was delivering groceries to my parents one day. What could a man like him...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance
Mr. Hotshot: A Bully Romance (The Bully Who Loved Me Series 1)
by D.R. Love
I was the lowly temp who only wanted a job at the hottest PR agency in Hollywood. I didn't expect that the gorgeous guy whose suit I accidentally spilled on, and then whose shoes I accidentally stepped on, would be the hotshot boss of the PR agency. I didn't expect him to turn out to be the boss from hell that I couldn't stand, but...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Humor
Mr. Hotshot: A Bully Romance (The Bully Who Loved Me Series 1)
by D.R. Love
I was the lowly temp who only wanted a job at the hottest PR agency in Hollywood. I didn't expect that the gorgeous guy whose suit I accidentally spilled on, and then whose shoes I accidentally stepped on, would be the hotshot boss of the PR agency. I didn't expect him to turn out to be the boss from hell that I couldn't stand, but...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Humor
One-Eyed Muscle Man: A Bully Romance (The Bully Who Loved Me #2)
by D.R. Love
One-eyed Muscle Man is a light bully romance with a dose of humor and hotness. If you like short romantic comedies like Alexa Riley, D.R. Love's short romances are the perfect prescription for a quick escape, vacation, and break from everyday life. She recommends keeping bullying in books and love in life. The Bully Who Loved Me Series...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
Service: A Bully Romance (The Bully Who Loved Me #3): A Romantic Quickie
by D.R. Love
**SERVICE is a light bully romance short read for fans of Ella Goode and Olivia T. Turner** It was the first time in years my hotel's expected earnings for the quarter fell short. As a result, my boss, Hotel Lux's owner, Michael Bender, sent me to a weekend workshop at a luxury resort, to learn what good customer service should be...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Humor; All Romance
Anthology 1: The Romantic Comedies of D.R. Love: Afternoon Delight, Eating Velvet, and Junk (Author A Parody Anthology)
by D.R. Love
Anthology 1: The Romantic Comedies of D.R. Love: Afternoon Delight, Eating Velvet, and Junk Welcome to the world created by Award-winning Author and Filmmaker Kailin Gow and her character Author D.R. Love, on the soon-to-air comedy series, Author A Parody, based on the multi-award-winning film Author A Parody, where all the author...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
Eating Velvet
by D.R. Love
On Valentine's Day, a mysterious man orders 50 red velvet cupcakes individually boxed to be sent to 50 different women from Velvet's Bakery, and Velvet is convinced this man is the biggest player. The man with the velvety smooth almost hypnotic voice instantly captivates Velvet's every thoughts. A workaholic and a perfectionist, Velvet...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance
Afternoon Delight
by D.R. Love
New tea house owner Emily Jenkins' trip to England to attend an expert course on Afternoon Teas couldn't have turned out more different than she expected. The stuffy old tea master Mr. Smith Harold was ill, and in his place was his much too handsome and charming son, Gerard Harold, the celeb owner of the trendiest new tea and coffee...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.