Books by Amy Koto

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Please click the Follow button to see books by Amy Koto
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Dash and Seek
Dash and Seek
by Amy Koto
PLAY BY THE RULES...STAY ALIVE. The rules of Dash and Seek are quite simple. Drive together, stay together. Windows down with the music turned up. Never ride alone...But when Evie Larson and her friends reunite during a college break for some harmless fun, the game turns deadly.Fans of I Know What You Did Last Summer and Pretty Little...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Teen Lit
Girl Number Thirteen
Girl Number Thirteen
by Amy Koto
DON'T TAKE THE JOB!It was only supposed to be temporary…but when Olivia Crewe accepts a new position that seems too good to be true, she soon discovers that twelve other girls previously had the same job as her. Only none of them lasted for more than thirty days. No notice. Nothing…right before they mysteriously disappeared without a...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.